Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

If you are interested in volunteering to be a
board member for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Weyburn Click Here

Kirk Morrison – Interim Board Chair

Board Member since June 2015
Director – Economic Development Regina Inc.

Dan Morris – Secretary

Board Member since June 2013
Crown Counsel – Government of Saskatchewan

Orion Lovequist – Treasurer

Board Member since October 2015
Financial Advisor – Freedom 55 Financial

Terry O’Malley – Member at Large

Board Member since August 2016

Beth Wozniak – Member at Large

Board Member since June 2017

Dr. Brad Waddel – Member at Large

Board Member since May 2013
Project Manager – Saskatchewan Ministry of Health